top of page

The Talisman Trilogy

Are you interested in time travel, magical talismans, and Scottish Highlanders? Then come hang out with the MacLeod clan. They are up to their arses in unusual phenomena.

Book 1


Book 2

Dunvegan Castle

Book 3

Highland Heart

Available in Print and E-book

Highland Stone

About the Book


A mysterious inheritance and magical forces thrust Kara Malone through the ages to the Scottish Highlands of old. There she encounters Alaxandar McLeod, the dark stranger who inhabits her dreams.  


Alaxandar leads the charge to learn the truth about the violent raids against his clan. When his horse almost tramples a beautiful stranger, he is beguiled but skeptical. Is she a spy, or worse, a witch come to lure him with her body and distract him from his quest? 


With his clan ever leery of Kara's presence, and the raids intensifying, Alaxandar must decide what is right for his family and his heart.  Will Kara choose to stay with the stranger from her dreams made flesh, or the mission she vowed to complete?

Highland Soul

About the Book


Ghost is the most familiar stranger Leelah MacLeod has ever met. Though he’s just arrived at Dunvegan, he’s been haunting her visions for years. She loves him, so she must save him from a dangerous liaison…and his own destructive nature.


Ramsey MacLaren, the Ghost, is fighting powerful inner demons that he believes he must fight alone. A desire for vengeance drives him, and a pact with a witch might mean betrayal to one of the few men he trusts. He has no time for distractions, especially one as young and beautiful as Leelah MacLeod. 


She claims she is destined to help him, but Ghost knows he’ll destroy her if he lets her into his world...and his heart.

Highland Heart

bottom of page